Banner
Banner

ATM fraud & security consultancy and training services. DFR Risk Management, ATM security specialist consultancy services

Who's Online

We have 60 guests online
Home News Catch-Up ATM Technology
ATM Technology
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 DBS tests SingPass, facial recognition for ID verification - ATM Marketplace Monday, 03 August 2020 59
2 The Future of International Crime: AI, 5G, Encryption, Cryptocurrencies and 3D technologies? - Lexology Monday, 10 February 2020 321
3 App allows inspectors to find gas pump skimmers faster - Tech Xplore Wednesday, 14 August 2019 692
4 Desert Valleys donates credit card skimmer tracker to RPD - Siskiyou Daily News Sunday, 28 July 2019 675
5 New ATM technology to help stop cashpoint thefts in the district - Wakefield Express Tuesday, 09 April 2019 878
6 Alhamrani and ShoCard to develop blockchain secured biometric ATMs - CryptoNinjas Thursday, 28 February 2019 957
7 EMV technology to prevent fraudulent card transactions - Sunday Observer Saturday, 16 February 2019 958
8 ATM FRAUD ON THE RISE - Ceylon Daily News Monday, 04 February 2019 956
9 Banks install anti-skimming device in ATMs - Canton Caller Wednesday, 26 December 2018 1120
10 How Samsung Pay fights card cloning in South Africa - MyBroadband Sunday, 02 December 2018 1113
11 Do You Use SBI Internet Banking Service? Why You Need To Register Your Mobile - NDTV Monday, 12 November 2018 1114
12 Banks deploying biometrics for next-generation ATMs - Independent Online Friday, 19 October 2018 1214
13 Japan's National Police Agency to Employ New Software to Track Crypto Transactions - Cointelegraph Friday, 31 August 2018 1377
14 Bitcoin ATMs in Australia more than double in past 6 months - iTWire Wednesday, 11 July 2018 1399
15 How cybercriminals profit by exploiting computers for cryptojacking - KTAR.com Saturday, 30 June 2018 1435
16 RBI orders banks to remove Windows XP OS from all ATMs - Digit Thursday, 28 June 2018 1294
17 Google slammed for flogging app on Google Play Store that wirelessly scans credit card details - The Sun Thursday, 07 June 2018 1418
18 Cardless ATM: creating a secure and convenient customer experience - Biometric Update Wednesday, 30 May 2018 1512
19 Detecting Cloned Cards at the ATM, Register - Krebs on Security Tuesday, 15 May 2018 1706
20 Is Your ATM Prepared for the Windows 10 Migration? - PaymentsJournal Thursday, 03 May 2018 1454
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 98

ATMsecurity Feeds

ATMsecurity.com

ATM security.com

Copyright ¬© 2020 ATMsecurity.com. All Rights Reserved.
Sponsored by DFR Risk Management, specialist consultancy services in ATM security.


ATMsecurity.com is focused on ATM Fraud and ATM Security related issues, providing insight, intelligence and information via ATM security news, the ATM security knowledge centre, and ATM security articles.