Banner
Banner

ATM fraud & security consultancy and training services. DFR Risk Management, ATM security specialist consultancy services

Who's Online

We have 229 guests online
Home News Catch-Up ATM Technology
ATM Technology
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Google slammed for flogging app on Google Play Store that wirelessly scans credit card details - The Sun Thursday, 07 June 2018 133
2 Cardless ATM: creating a secure and convenient customer experience - Biometric Update Wednesday, 30 May 2018 139
3 Detecting Cloned Cards at the ATM, Register - Krebs on Security Tuesday, 15 May 2018 260
4 Is Your ATM Prepared for the Windows 10 Migration? - PaymentsJournal Thursday, 03 May 2018 107
5 How security is the key to mobile ATM access - Mobile Payments Today Friday, 05 January 2018 293
6 Using smartphone photos as fingerprints could help fight identity theft - New Atlas Saturday, 16 December 2017 324
7 Malicious Minecraft apps in Google Play enslave your device to a botnet - ZDNet Thursday, 19 October 2017 476
8 Thousands of ATMs go down in Indonesia - Gadgets Now Monday, 28 August 2017 489
9 Co-op ATM thieves to be sprayed with long-lasting traceable gel - The Guardian Thursday, 03 August 2017 489
10 Smartphones Spur Biometric ATM Authentication - Infosecurity Magazine Sunday, 30 July 2017 510
11 What is Bitcoin, what is its price in pound sterling and how does it work? - The Sun Friday, 21 July 2017 578
12 Cryptocurrency Adoption Low Amongst Terrorists, Cash Is King - CoinTelegraph Wednesday, 19 July 2017 590
13 Biometric banking - Biometric Update Tuesday, 04 July 2017 741
14 How government biometrics are moving into the private sector - Biometric Update Wednesday, 28 June 2017 702
15 The ATM celebrates 50 years but we're using it less - EconoTimes Tuesday, 27 June 2017 740
16 How secure are today's ATMs? - Press Herald Monday, 26 June 2017 660
17 Japan's Oki Propelling Bitcoin ATM for Developing Asia - Inside Bitcoins Monday, 29 May 2017 791
18 Maryland Man Refunded $4400 He Lost in Bitcoin Scam - NBC4 Washington Tuesday, 23 May 2017 763
19 Japan's Oki launching bitcoin ATM for emerging Asia- Nikkei Asian ... - Nikkei Asian Review Monday, 22 May 2017 700
20 Diebold Nixdorf Unveils New ATM Concept To Modernize Consumer Experiences - PR Newswire (press release) Wednesday, 05 April 2017 677
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 97

ATMsecurity Feeds

ATMsecurity.com

ATM security.com

Copyright ¬© 2018 ATMsecurity.com. All Rights Reserved.
Sponsored by DFR Risk Management, specialist consultancy services in ATM security.


ATMsecurity.com is focused on ATM Fraud and ATM Security related issues, providing insight, intelligence and information via ATM security news, the ATM security knowledge centre, and ATM security articles.