Banner
Banner

ATMsecurity Feeds

ATMsecurity.com Monthly Digest

Subscribe:

ATM Security Monthly Digest / New Article
Site Announcements


Receive HTML?
Company email address only. We treat your email address with respect. It will not be passed on to any 3rd party. E-mail confirmation required. If you do not receive any email after submission, please check your spam box. Thank you.

Who's Online

We have 118 guests online
Home News Catch-Up ATM Technology
ATM Technology
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Retailers and banks need to make the switch to safer credit and debit cards - ConsumerReports.org Friday, 21 November 2014 32
2 People in Bitcoin: Elizabeth DuBois, Store Owner of Flat128 - CryptoCoinsNews Wednesday, 19 November 2014 21
3 Bitcoin ATM can be found in Lancaster - WGAL Lancaster Tuesday, 18 November 2014 28
4 Apple blocks malware targeting products in China - Reuters Thursday, 06 November 2014 45
5 The Worm in Apple Pay - Wall Street Journal Monday, 03 November 2014 65
6 Early payment glitches mar Apple Pay launch - CNET Wednesday, 22 October 2014 58
7 Is The US Finally Accelerating A Move To Chip And Pin? - Forbes Tuesday, 21 October 2014 58
8 Aussie builds contactless card cloner app, shops at Woolies with fake card - Register Tuesday, 07 October 2014 357
9 Hoyos Labs Aims To Stop ATM Skimming With Smartphones - Forbes Monday, 29 September 2014 62
10 Why chip-enabled bank cards won't stop theft - Network World Monday, 15 September 2014 91
11 Manhattan's First Bitcoin ATM - Fox Business Friday, 12 September 2014 98
12 LocalBitcoins Debuts Bitcoin Billing as First Merchant Feature - CoinDesk Thursday, 11 September 2014 82
13 Navigating the Potential Windows XP Apocalypse - Infosecurity Magazine Thursday, 11 September 2014 88
14 Questions unanswered: Is Apple Pay secure enough to calm privacy fears? - Firstpost Thursday, 11 September 2014 363
15 Hundreds of Android, Amazon Apps Vulnerable to Man-in-the-Middle Attack - VPN Creative Friday, 05 September 2014 95
16 Giving fraud the finger: Barclays banks on biometrics for business customers - ZDNet Friday, 05 September 2014 84
17 Gas stations try to fight credit, debit card fraud with tamper-resistant tape ... - The Plain Dealer - cleveland.com Wednesday, 20 August 2014 104
18 Bitcoin ATMs Boom: Canada's Big Aspirations, First BTM in Bulgaria and More - CoinTelegraph Sunday, 17 August 2014 82
19 New tools to 'lock' cards, protect your money - WJXT Jacksonville Wednesday, 13 August 2014 112
20 The Government Is Trying To Explain Bitcoin to Normal People - TIME Tuesday, 12 August 2014 99
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 89

ATM security.com

Copyright © 2014 ATMsecurity.com. All Rights Reserved.
Sponsored by DFR Risk Management, specialist consultancy services in ATM security.


ATMsecurity.com is focused on ATM Fraud and ATM Security related issues, providing insight, intelligence and information via ATM security news, the ATM security knowledge centre, ATM monthly digest and ATM security articles.